Join us Donate

To affiliate your organisation to PSC please download and return the Palestine Solidarity Campaign Affiliation Form 2018

Trade Unions affiliated to PSC

ASLEF – Train Drivers Union

BFAWU – Bakers, Food and Allied Workers Union

BECTU – Broadcasting Entertainment Cinematography and Theatre Union

Connect – Union for Professionals in Communications

CWU – Communication Workers Union

FBU – Fire Brigades Union

GMB – Britain’s General union

NUM – National Union of Miners 

National Education Union – NUT Section

PCS – Public and Commercial Services Union

RMT – Rail, Maritime and Transport Workers Union

TSSA – Transport Salaried Staffs Association

UCU – University and College Union 





If you are a member of one of these unions then please affiliate your region and local branch.

If you are a member of a union not on this list then please encourage them to affiliate nationally, regionally and locally to the Campaign and encourage individual union members to become members of PSC.

Please download an Palestine Solidarity Campaign Affiliation Form 2018.

If you would like more information about affiliating to PSC contact us at: Palestine Solidarity Campaign, Box BM PSA, London WC1N 3XX (Tel:020 7700 6192) Email:

For details about local trade unions and trade councils affiliated to PSC contact us.